Pharell Williams – In My Mind (Bonus Version) [2006]

Track List
Disc 1 

 01. Can I Have It Like That (featuring Gwen Stefani) 
 02. How Does It Feel 
 03. Raspy Shit 
 04. Best Friend 
 05. You Can Do It Too 
 06. Keep It Playa (featuring Slim Thug) 
 07. That Girl (featuring Snoop Dogg) 
 08. Angel 
 09. Young Girl  I Really Like You (featuring Jay-Z) 
 10. Take It Off (Dim The Lights) 
 11. Stay With Me (featuring Pusha T) 
 12. Baby (featuring Nelly) 
 13. Our Father 
 14. Number One (featuring Kanye West) 
 15. Show You How To Hustle (featuring Lauren)
Disc 2
 01. Can I Have It Like That (Instrumental) 
 02. How Does It Feel (Instrumental) 
 03. Raspy Shit (Instrumental) 
 04. Best Friend (Instrumental) 
 05. You Can Do It Too (Instrumental) 
 06. Keep It Playa (Instrumental) 
 07. Angel (Instrumental) 
 08. Young Girl (Instrumental) 
 09. I Really Like You (Instrumental) 
 10. Take It Off (Dim The Lights) (Instrumental) 
 11. Stay With Me (Instrumental) 
 12. Baby (Instrumental) 
 13. Our Father (Instrumental) 
 14. Number One (Instrumental) 
 15. Show You How To Hustle (Instrumental)